I wanna scare ya!

Okay. I know it’s not really scary but, trying to become a better photographer, I’ve been updating my ‘tweaking’ skills. You know, playing around with a photo and coming up with something completely different. Well almost. I took a few pictures of a local Cathedral’s cloisters and kept messing around with one of them until I turned it into this:

52322-05232

(It’s quite a nice Cathedral, but I wouldn’t say it’s one of my favourite haunts). I tried to get it finished in time for Halloween, but missed out by a whole week! Never mind. I still have a long way to go learning wise, but I got loads of likes, peer awards and praise for it on a photo sharing site, so I’m pretty much on cloud nine at the moment. No wonder I’m missing out on blogging so much! Hope you like it.

One thought on “I wanna scare ya!

Leave a Reply

